ALLE VORES SPONSORATER

– er en del af vores bæredygtighedsstrategi!

Lalandia Cup – www.lalandiacup.dk

Brande Motion – www.brandemotion.dk

Åbyhøj I.F. – www.aaiffodbold.dk

Team SMIL – www.smilfonden.dk/teamsmil

Filskov IF – www.filskov-if.dk

Give Gymnastik – www.givegif.dk

Herning Cykelklub – www.hck.dk

Borris Sports- og Kulturcenter

Street Art Festival – www.visitart.dk

Give Open Air – https://www.giveopenair.dk/

Brande By – www.brande.dk

HC Midtjylland – www.hcmidtjylland.dk

Give Tennisklub – www.givetennis.dk

Red Barnet, Herning – www.redbarnet.dk

HIH – www.ikasthndbold-ycb.dk

Brande Bladet – www.brandebladet.dk

Brande City – www.brandecity.dk

Brande Senior Bowling – www.seniorbowlingbrande.dk

Give Fremad – www.givefremad.dk

Lemvig-Thyborøn Håndbold – www.lt-haandbold.dk

Lind Outdoor – www.lindoutdoor.dk

Lions Club – www.lions.dk

Skulpturby.dk – www.skulpturby.dk

Sponsor-salg – https://www.sponsor-salg.dk/

Tour de KSU – www.knytsammen.dk

Herning HF – https://herninghfogvuc.dk/

Uhre Friskole – www.uhrefriskole.dk

Herning Ishockey U17 – www.herningik.dk

Noah Karlsson Racing – www.noahkarlsson.dk

Team All in Racing BMX – www.instagram.com/allinracing

Rasmus Bramsen, Bueskydning – http://www.instagram.com/rasmusbramsen

Give Cykelklub – www.givecykelklub.dk

Uhre Idrætsforening – www.uhregif.dk

Tobias Vinther – www.facebook.com/TobiasTriatlon

Skjern Padelcenter – https://padelskjern.dk/

Herning Blue Fox Ishockey – www.bluefox.dk

FC GOG / Jelling FS – www.fcgog.dk

Arndal BMX – http://www.instagram.com/arndal_bmx