ALLE VORES SPONSORATER

– er en del af vores bæredygtighedsstrategi!

Lalandia Cup – www.lalandiacup.dk

Åbyhøj I.F. – www.aaiffodbold.dk

Filskov IF – www.filskov-if.dk

Herning Cykelklub – www.hck.dk

Borris Sports- og Kulturcenter

Street Art Festival – www.visitart.dk

Give Open Air – https://www.giveopenair.dk/

Brande By – www.brande.dk

HC Midtjylland – www.hcmidtjylland.dk

Red Barnet, Herning – www.redbarnet.dk

HIH – www.ikasthndbold-ycb.dk

Brande Bladet – www.brandebladet.dk

Brande City – www.brandecity.dk

Give Fremad – www.givefremad.dk

Lemvig-Thyborøn Håndbold – www.lt-haandbold.dk

Brande Håndboldklub – www.brandehk.dk

Brande Idrætsforening – www.brande-if.dk

Den selvejende institution Dok Arends – www.detgamlesygehus.dk

Faster Boldklub – www.faas.dk

Hatting-Torsted fodboldungdom – www.hatting-torsted.dk

Herning forenede håndboldklubber – www.herningfh.dk

Brande Pulling Arena – www.facebook.com/TractorpullingBrande

Ikast Kirkekontor

Phillip Seerup, Badminton

Lind Outdoor – www.lindoutdoor.dk

Lions Club – www.lions.dk

Sponsor-salg – https://www.sponsor-salg.dk/

Herning HF – https://herninghfogvuc.dk/

Team All in Racing BMX – www.instagram.com/allinracing

Rasmus Bramsen, Bueskydning – http://www.instagram.com/rasmusbramsen

Give Cykelklub – www.givecykelklub.dk

Uhre Idrætsforening – www.uhregif.dk

Tobias Vinther – www.facebook.com/TobiasTriatlon

Skjern Padelcenter – https://padelskjern.dk/

Herning Blue Fox Ishockey – www.bluefox.dk

FC GOG / Jelling FS – www.fcgog.dk

Arndal BMX – http://www.instagram.com/arndal_bmx

Remisen Brande – www.remisenbrande.dk

Omme Håndbold

TMS Ringsted – Frida Svingholm:

 

Vestjyllands Put and Take – www.vestjyllandsputandtake.dk

Y’s mens bevægelsen – www.ysmen.dk

Legoland – www.legoland.dk

Røde Kors – www.rodekors.dk

Omme Padel- og tennisklub – www.sotk.klub-modul.dk

Tractorpulling DK EU-mesterskab 2023, Brande – www.tractorpulling.dk